Our Team

Executive Director: Lisa A. F. Dabrowski – ldabrowski@re-es.org

Program/Training Coordinator: Lori Hurtig – lhurtig@re-es.org

Tech/Network Support Coordinator: Joey Ste. Marie – joey@re-es.org

Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellors:

  • Alana Ring-Woodard – Employment Assistance Services (EAS) – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor – aring-woodard@re-es.org
  • Amber Hicks – REES Internship Training Project (RINT) – Project Coordinator – ahicks@re-es.org
  • Barbara Easter – Employment Assistance Services (EAS):  Deaf and Hard of Hearing Services – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor – beaster@re-es.org
  • Daniel Labay – REES Internship Training Project (RINT) – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor – dlabay@re-es.org
  • Fortune  Njovana – Employment Assistance Services (EAS) – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor – fnjovana@re-es.org
  • Jessica Cohen – REES Co-op Project (RCP) – Project Coordinator – jcohen@re-es.org
  • Nikki-Rae MacFie – Employment Assistance Services (EAS) – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor –nmacfie@re-es.org
  • Wisdom Kenneth – Employment Assistance Services (EAS) – Employment, Outreach & Marketing Counsellor- wkenneth@re-es.org

Intake Officer: Kathy Kirby – Receptionist/Intake Officer  info@re-es.org

Board of Directors

  • Board Chair: Dean Mazur, Senior Manager, BDO Canada
  • Treasurer:  Paul Debreuil, OfficeSmarts, Digital Marketing Specialist/Account Advisor
  • Secretary:  Tracy Zdrill, Director of Human Resources, Delta Hotels by Marriott Winnipeg

Directors:

    • Odiri Ajakpovi, Human Resources Consultant, The Link
    • Alison Nye, Business Owner
    • Bruce Rose, Executive Director, Manitoba Customer Contact Association