Adjust Font Size
 
               

Search REES Website
               

REES Contact Us

REES Staff

REES is open Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:00 pm

Staff Directory Phone: 832-REES (7337) if you get the auto attendant greeting 
enter the extension of the person you wish to talk to:

Penny Will REES Executive Director
pwill@re-es.org Ext. 233 bio

 

Adebukola Agboola Administrator/Volunteer Coordinator
aagboola@re-es.org Ext. 221 
bio

Randy Bolton Employment Counsellor, Marketing 
rbolton@re-es.org Ext. 226
 bio

Claudia Corona Marketing and Outreach Counsellor 
claudia@re-es.org Ext. 235 bio

Tammy Dahl Manager of Programs & Operations
tdahl@re-es.org Ext. 229 bio

Barbara Easter Employment Counsellor Deaf Services 
beaster@re-es.org Ext. 222 bio

Paula Harris RHIP Coordinator 
pharris@re-es.org Ext. 236
 bio

Lori Hurtig Manager of Community Relations 
lhurtig@re-es.org
 bio

Wenny Jaminal Employment Counsellor, Intake 
wjaminal@re-es.org Ext. 248 bio

Milli Khan REES CO-OP Project Coordinator
mkhan@re-es.org Ext. 248 bio

Mary Ma Financial Officer 
mma@re-es.org Ext, 238 bio

Joey Ste.Marie Technology/Network Support 
joey@re-es.org Ext. 232 Cell:204-898-1609
 bio

Dan Schmidt Marketing and Outreach Counsellor 
dschmidt@re-es.org Ext, 224 bio

Antony Smith Youth Employment Project Counsellor 
asmith@re-es.org Ext. 223 bio

Usha Speer Employment Counsellor Deaf Services 
uspeer@re-es.org Ext. 222 bio

Jenny Taylor RINT Coordinator 
jtaylor@re-es.org Ext. 229 bio

 

To use TTY: first call 1-800-855-0511 (Manitoba Relay Service) then ask for 947-3480

Phone: 832-REES (7337) or Fax: 947-2932